You can cancel your subscription at any time after your first payment has been taken, and up to three business days before your next scheduled payment.
NOTE: Once you have cancelled your subscription, you will still be able to use VideoScribe up until the time the next payment would have been due.
IMPORTANT: Be sure to follow the process to the final step to ensure your subscription is cancelled. You will receive on-screen confirmation that your subscription has been cancelled.
Step 2: Enter your email address (B) and password (C) and then click login (D)
Step 3: Click on ‘Subscriptions and invoices’ (E)
Step 4: Click on ‘cancel’ (F) next to your active subscription
A small number of people will have an older subscription from previous payment partners. If this is you, steps 5 to 9 are not applicable. Instead, you will see alternative instructions. If you have any questions or need assistance please raise a ticket.
Step 5. Before you go...
On this page, we explain some of the benefits you'll be missing out on. We'd love you to stay, but if you still want to cancel click on 'CONTINUE TO CANCEL' (G)
Step 6. Select one of the three options (H) to progress.
Step 7. Select 'Continue to Cancel' (I).
Depending on which previous option you have chosen, you'll see content relevant to your choice on this page. We'd love you to stay, but if you still want to cancel click on 'CONTINUE TO CANCEL' (I)
Step 8: To finalize your cancellation tick the box (J) and click on 'Cancel payment plan' (K)
Step 9: You will see this screen once you've successfully cancelled. You will have continue to be able to access VideoScribe for any of the time you have already been invoiced for. The end date of your subscription will be shown on this page.